Pastoral Team

Pastoral Team consists of three pastors, three pastoral elders, and often seminary interns. They meet bi-weekly to pray and address the various pastoral needs of the congregation. Some years, we also appoint pastoral interns who serve for a one-year term under the supervision of Pastoral Team, as they explore pastoral gifts and interest.

  • Jennifer Davis Sensenig serves CMC as lead pastor.
  • Jason Gerlach serves as Associate Pastor (Youth Ministry).
  • Dayna Olson-Getty will serve as Associate Pastor.
  • Brian Martin Burkholder (2017), and Jan Jenner (2018), and Esther Stenson (2018) serve as Pastoral Elders.