Finance Committee


Finance Committee provides oversight of financial resources; a) to ensure the congregation funds (income, expenses, special projects, special funds) are properly documented, b) to ensure the safety of financial resources and that they are used for the intended purpose. This committee develops short-term (1-2 years) and long-term (3-5 years) financial plans to support the congregation mission and vision as requested by Church Council (CC).


  • Heidi Hoover, Chair & Treasurer (2023)
  • Lana Miller (2023)
  • Krista Powell (2025)
  • Jonathan Tieszen (2022)
  • Heidi Derstein (2025)
  • Delbert Wenger, Finance Administrator

Committee members serve three-year terms